Cryptocurrency Exchange eXion.IO

The Young Ukrainian Exchange eXion.IO has started its work in 2017. This was preceded by a long period of development, which dragged on for a whole year. The whole project was developed by our team from the ground up and during the implementation there were many interesting ideas that we wanted to implement in our solution for cryptomarket. Very well worked on the project, our designers and layout designers. Their merit is that it has turned out so convenient with an attractive and user-friendly interface. And of course our programmers did a great job, they created the project engine and the front-end code. Particular attention should be paid to the development of the trading platform algorithm. We had to consult the leading experts of the stock market. In general, after a long period of development and testing, we are not ashamed to submit our project to the users trial. As a result of the modular approach, the project is easily scalable and integrated with various crypto-currencies. Also, a great deal of work was done on concluding partnership agreements with payment providers to add to the trading floor of the fiat currency. Since the crypto-exchange eXion.IO is oriented primarily to the cryptomarket of Ukraine, the first of the currency currencies has been added the Hryvnia. But we have big development plans and will add other fiat currencies.

When developing the project, we relied on the most modern technologies, which we will follow in the future. Particular attention was paid to security: both the entire trading platform with crypto currency wallets, and user accounts. To do this, on the eXion.IO website, when a user is registered, a strict password complexity check and mandatory two factor authentication (2FA) are included. This is uncomfortable when registering to our customers, but guarantees the safety of their funds. All code of the trading platform has passed security audit in a third-party organization. All architecture and components of the trading platform are designed and meet the requirements of the security standard for payment systems PCI DSS v3.0. - Our users can be calm for their money on the eXion.IO trading platform.

All the software of the trading platform is located on high-performance servers of the banking level of reliability, which are located in the data center with the specification of the level of reliability of TIER III. Fault-tolerant architecture, skilled technical support, working in 24/7 mode, allows us to serve our clients NON-STOP. All planned works related to the update of the trading platform are conducted in the least busy time, are maximally compressed in the time interval and we warn them in advance by e-mail.

Taking into account the experience of developed countries and Ukrainian realities, we perfectly understand that in the near future Ukrainian legislation will reach the market of crypto-currencies. Therefore, we pre-integrated the KYC procedure (know your customer) in the last update of the trading platform, which will allow our users to avoid future problems with Ukrainian and international legislation. In doing so, we responsibly store personal information of users, which they voluntarily provide to us, and do not transfer it to any third parties.

Биржа криптовалют eXion.IO

Молодая Украинская Биржа криптовалют eXion.IO начала свою работу в 2017 году. Этому предшествовал долгий период разработки, который затянулся на целый год. Весь проект разрабатывался нашей командой с нуля и по ходу реализации возникало много интересных идей, которые мы хотели воплотить в нашем решении для крипторынка. Очень хорошо потрудились над проектом наши дизайнеры и верстальщики. Их заслуга, что он получился таким удобным с привлекательным и дружественным для пользователя интерфейсом. И конечно же отлично поработали наши программисты, которые создали движок проекта и код фронт-енда. Особое внимание следует уделить разработке алгоритма работы торговой площадки. Нам пришлось консультироваться с ведущими экспертами фондового рынка. В целом, после долгого периода разработки и тестирования нам не стыдно представить наш проект на суд пользователей. В результате модульного подхода проект легко масштабируется и интегрируется с различными криптовалютами. Также была проделана огромная работа по заключению партнерских соглашений с платежными провайдерами для добавления в торговую площадку фиатных валют. Так как криптобиржа eXion.IO ориентирована в первую очередь на крипторынок Украины, то первой из фиатных валют была добавлена Гривна. Но у нас большие планы по развитию и будут добавляться другие фиатные валюты.

При разработке проекта мы опирались на самые современные технологии, чему будем следовать и в дальнейшем. Особое внимание было уделено безопасности: как всей торговой площадки с кошельками криптовалюты, так и учетным записям пользователей. Для этого на сайте eXion.IO при регистрации пользователя включена строгая проверка сложности пароля и обязательная двух факторная аутентификация (2FA). Это доставляет неудобства при регистрации нашим клиентам, но гарантирует сохранность их средств. Весь код торговой платформы прошел аудит безопасности в сторонней организации. Вся архитектура и компоненты торговой площадки проектировались и соответствуют требованиям стандарта безопасности для платежных систем PCI DSS v3.0. - Наши пользователи могут быть спокойны за свои средства на торговой площадке eXion.IO.

Все программное обеспечение торговой площадки размещено на высоко производительных серверах банковского уровня надежности, которые размещены в датацентре со спецификацией уровня надежности TIER III. Отказоустойчивая архитектура, квалифицированная техническая поддержка, работающая в режиме 24/7, позволяет нам обслуживать наших клиентов НОН-СТОП. Все плановые работы, связанные с обновлением торговой площадки, проводятся в наименее загруженное время, максимально сжаты во временном интервале и о них мы предупреждаем заранее наших пользователей по электронной почте.

С учетом опыта развитых стран и украинских реалий мы прекрасно понимаем, что в ближайшее время украинское законодательство доберется и до рынка криптовалют. Поэтому мы заранее интегрировали в последнем обновлении торговой платформы процедуру KYC (знай своего клиента), что позволит нашим пользователям избежать проблем в будущем с украинским и международным законодательством. При этом мы ответственно храним персональную информацию пользователей, которую они добровольно предоставляют нам, и не передаем ее никаким третьим сторонам.